Water Faculty Directory

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Baker, Michelle A. Associate Professor 797-7131 mbaker@biology.usu.edu
Barfuss, Steve Research Assistant Professor 797-3214 barfuss@engineering.usu.edu
Belmont, Patrick Assistant Professor 435-797-3794 patrick.belmont@usu.edu
Bingham, Gail Chief Scientist 797-4320 gail.bingham@sdl.usu.edu
Bishop, Bruce Professor 797-2777 bruce.bishop@usu.edu
Black, Brent Extension Fruit Specialist 797-2174 blackb@ext.usu.edu
Boettinger, Janis Professor 797-4026 janis.boettinger@usu.edu
Bouwes, Nicolaas Adjunct Assistant Professor 760-0771 nbouwes@gmail.com
Brunson, Mark Professor 797-2458 Mark.Brunson@usu.edu
Budy, Phaedra Associate Professor, USGS Utah Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit 797-7564 phaedra.budy@usu.edu
Bugbee, Bruce Professor 797-2765 bruce.bugbee@usu.edu
Busby, Fee Professor 797-2319 fee.busby@usu.edu
Caplan, Arthur Associate Professor 797-0775 acaplan@econ.usu.edu
Cartee, Ray Director, Reserch Farms 797-2209 ray@agx.usu.edu
Chauhan, Sanjay Research Assistant Professor 797-3202 sanjay.chauhan@usu.edu
Conte, Christopher Associate Professor 797-1303 chris.conte@usu.edu
Crowl, Todd Professor 797-2498 facrowl@gmail.com
Daniels, Steven Professor 797-1255 steve.daniels@usu.edu
Doucette, William Professor 797-3178 doucette@engineering.usu.edu
Doyle, Tim Research Associate Professor 797-8081 tim.doyle@usu.edu
Drost, Dan Professor 797-2258 dand@ext.usu.edu
Dupont, Ryan Professor 797-3227 rdupo@engineering.usu.edu
Edwards, Tom Professor, USGS Utah Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit 797-2529 t.edwards@nr.usu.edu
Endter-Wada, Joanna Associate Professor 797-2487 joanna.endter-wada@usu.edu
Evans, Jim Professor 797-1267 james.evans@usu.edu
Fawson, Chris Professor; Vice Provost (International Affairs) 797-2320 chris.fawson@usu.edu
Gillies, Rob Associate Professor 797-2190 robert.gillies@usu.edu
Glover, Terry Professor 797-2297 tglover@econ.usu.edu
Grossl, Paul Associate Professor 797-0411 grossl@cc.usu.edu
Harrison, John Research Extension/Assistant Professor, ASTE 797-3396 JDH@cc.usu.edu
Hawkins, Charles P. Professor 797-2280 chuck.hawkins@usu.edu
Heaton, Kevin Extension Agriculture Agent 676-1117 kevinh@ext.usu.edu
Hipps, Larry Professor 797-2009 biomet@cc.usu.edu
Jackson, Earl Extension Water Quality Agent (801) 468-3184 earlj@ext.usu.edu
Jackson-Smith, Douglas Associate Professor 797-0582 douglasj@hass.usu.edu
Jakus, Paul Professor and Department Head 797-2309 Paul.Jakus@usu.edu
Janecke, Susan Professor 797-3877 susanne.janecke@usu.edu
Jenkins, Mike Associate Professor 797-2531 mike.jenkins@usu.edu
Johnson, Mike Extension Agriculture/Horticulture Agent 259-7558 mike.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, Mike Professor 797-3176 mikejnsn@engineering.usu.edu
Johnson, Paul Associate Professor 797-7039 Paul.Johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Scott Assistant Professor 797-2175 scott.jones@usu.edu
Kaluarachchi, Jagath Associate Dean; Professor 797-3918 jkalu@engineering.usu.edu
Kettenring, Karin M. Assistant Professor 797-2546 karin.kettenring@usu.edu
Kitchen, Boyd Extension Agriculture Agent 781-5452 boydk@ext.usu.edu
Kjelgren, Roger Professor; Interim Department Head 797-2972 rkjel@mendel.usu.edu
Kopp, Kelly Associate Professor 797-1523 kelly.kopp@usu.edu
Krannich, Richard Professor and Department Head 797-1241 rkranich@hass.usu.edu
Kratsch, Heidi Assistant Professor 797-8124 heidik@ext.usu.edu
Lachmar, Tom Associate Professor 797-1247 lachmar@cc.usu.edu
Lavoie, Caroline Associate Professor 797-0505 clavoie@hass.usu.edu
Lewis, David Professor 797-1299 dlewis@hass.usu.edu
Li, Shujuan Assistant Professor   shujuan.li@usu.edu
Luecke, Chris Professor and Department Head 797-2463 chris.luecke@usu.edu
MacAdam, Jennifer Associate Professor 797-2364 jenmac@cc.usu.edu
Malek, Esmaiel Research Associate Professor 797-3284 emalek@cc.usu.edu
Martin, Randy Research Associate Professor 797-1585 rmartin@engineering.usu.edu
McFarland, Mike Associate Professor 797-3196 farlandm@msn.com
McKee, Mac Director, UWRL; Professor 797-3188 mac.mckee@usu.edu
McLean, Joan Research Associate Professor 797-3199 jmclean@engineering.usu.edu
McNeill, Laurie Associate Professor 797-1522 laurie.mcneill@engineering.usu.edu
Merkley, Gary Professor 797-1139 gary.merkley@usu.edu
Mesner, Nancy Associate Professor 797-7541 nancy.mesner@usu.edu
Messmer, Terry Professor 797-3975 terry.messmer@usu.edu
Moris, Jon Professor 797-1178 jon.moris@usu.edu
Neale, Christopher Professor 797-3689 cneale@cc.usu.edu
Neilson, Beth Assistant Professor 797-7369 bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Newhall, Robert Research Associate Professor 797-2183 bobn@ext.usu.edu
Nicholson, John Associate Professor 797-0506 jnicholson@hass.usu.edu
Norton, Jeanette Professor 797-2166 jennyn@cc.usu.edu
Pack, Bob Research Associate Professor 797-7049 rtpack@cc.usu.edu
Palmer, Matt Extension Agriculture/Horticulture Agent 283-7582 mattp@ext.usu.edu
Pederson, Joel Associate Professor 797-7097 joel.pederson@usu.edu
Peralta, Richard Professor; Director (Water Dynamics Laboratory) 797-2786 peralta@cc.usu.edu
Rahmeyer, Bill Professor, Dept. Head 797-2938 rahmeyer@engineering.usu.edu
Ramsey, Doug Professor; Director (Remote Sensing/GIS Lab) 797-3783 doug.ramsey@usu.edu
Rasmussen, Phil Professor 797-3394 philip.rasmussen@usu.edu
Roper, Brett Assistant Professor, USFS Aquatic Monitoring Center 755-3566 broper@fs.fed.us
Rosenberg, David E. Assistant Professor 797-8689 david.rosenberg@usu.edu
Rupp, Larry Professor 797-2099 Larry.Rupp@usu.edu
Ryel, Ron Associate Professor 797-8119 ron.ryel@usu.edu
Schmidt, John (Jack) C. Professor 797-1791 jack.schmidt@usu.edu
Sharik, Terry Professor 797-3819 terry.sharik@usu.edu
Shervais, John Dept Head; Professor 797-1274 shervais@cc.usu.edu
Sims, Judy Research Associate Professor 797-3230 jlsims@engineering.usu.edu
Sims, Ron Dept Head; Professor 797-3156 ronsims@cc.usu.edu
Smith, Geoff Director 797-3232 geoffrey.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Don Professor; Assistant Director 797-2305 Don.Snyder@usu.edu
Sorensen, Darwin Research Professor 797-3207 darwin.sorensen@usu.edu
Spall, Bob Professor 797-2878 spall@engineering.usu.edu
Stevens, David Professor 797-3229 David.Stevens@usu.edu
Tarboton, David Professor 797-3172 david.tarboton@usu.edu
Toth, Dick Professor 797-0694 richard.toth@usu.edu
Tullis, Blake Associate Professor 797-3194 btullis@engineering.usu.edu
Urroz, Gilberto Associate Professor 797-3379 gurro@engineering.usu.edu
Van Miegroet, Helga Professor 797-3175 helga.vanmiegroet@usu.edu
Varga, Bill Director, Utah Botanical Center 797-2252 bvarga@ext.usu.edu
Walker, Wynn Professor; Associate Dean Engineering 797-2788 wynnwalk@cc.usu.edu
Wheaton, Joe Assistant Professor 435-797-2465 joe.wheaton@usu.edu
White, Mike Associate Professor 797-3794 mikew.usu@gmail.com
Wurtsbaugh, Wayne Professor 797-2584 wayne.wurtsbaugh@usu.edu
Yang, Bo Assistant Professor   bo.yang@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#